Degüello BBQ Gear Order Going Out Tomorrow. Get On Board!

 

Sorry for the last minute flogging, but I’m about to place an order for Degüello BBQ clothing.  This is going to be an embroidery order, so there a LOT of options available:

  • Shirts – tees, polos, button down long/short sleeve, work shirts, fishing shirts
  • Fleece – jackets, vests etc.
  • Other items like caps, scarves, winter hats are available (subject to enough interest to meet minimum order quantities)

In addition, I’ve still got a few print shirts in assorted sizes, colors, etc. If you’re interested in one of those let me know your size/color needs and I will check my inventory.  Contact me at my email address redc40@yahoo.com, via comment here on the blog or on my personal Facebook page (Kit Rudd) , my Degüello BBQ Facebook page or via comment here on the blog.  Thanks!

Published in: on October 30, 2011 at 10:01 am  Leave a Comment  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://deguellobbq.wordpress.com/2011/10/30/deguello-bbq-gear-order-going-out-tomorrow-get-on-board/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

